MP Postal Circle Result 2016 : Check Mail Guard, post man exam scores now

MP Postal Circle Result 2016

MP Mail guard exam result declared at the official web page. Those who had appeared for the Mail guard posts paper commence on 2016 are requested to check their scores by following up few steps.

MP Postal Circle Result

MP Postal Circle Result 2016: Check Post man/ Post guard exam scores now

MP Postal department is a government agency which is govern by the state government and is having enormous number of branches working actively on the different parts of the country. Every year to manage the large staff and working of the postal services across the country the staff commence online exams and interviews to pick up the right candidates for various departments.

Similarly the department conducted a paper for the post of mail guard and postman on 26th of June 2016. The department had organized an examination on various cities of India and about lakhs of aspirants had appeared for a limited number of vacancies. The postal department had recruited the aspirants for the following posts:

  • Postman: 774
  • Mail Guard: 14 Posts

 As exam gets over, the candidates started searching for the MP Mail guard result. They will be glad to know that now they can check and download their mark sheet from the official website.

Check MP Mail Guard Result 2016

  • Visit the official website
  • Search for the result/answer key corner at the top of the page
  • Click on it and lookout for the suitable link
  • Click on the link and enter your registration number and DOB
  • Submit the enter button
  • Your MP Mail guard result appear on your screen
  • Save it and take out the print out for the further use

MP Mail Guard Cut Off 2016

The cut off will be soon declare by the Mail guard department. Soon a pdf format file will be uploaded on the official website through which the candidates will be able to judge the further selection procedure. The cut off will be decided on the bases of number of aspirants applied for a single seat.

Check Here